Indiana Top 250 Expo Attendees

Attendee Name Class Height High School Twitter Handle
Jake Griffin 2023 6'2" Carmel jakegriffin_2
Josiah Gustin 2024 6'6" Pendleton Heights @josiah_gustin44
Peyton Gwin 2023 6'0" Austin
Arlondo (L.A) Hall 2023 5'7" Tindley Hoopdreams_LA
Mason Harvey 2024 6'6" Seton Catholic Mason_Harvey15
Evan Haywood 2024 6'3" Brebeuf Jesuit Prep @ehaywood4
Jake Helton 2023 6'2" Charlestown
Ian Hensley 2022 6'5" Crawfordsville ianhensley9
Dorian Hill 2022 5'8" Seton Catholic Lildorian22
Eli Hoffman 2022 6'1" South Dearborn
Eli Hofmann 2022 5'11" Mercer County
Braiden Hogg 2024 6'2" Seton Catholic @braidenhogg1
D’Amare Hood 2024 6'3" Delta @damarehood
TYLER HORTON 2023 6'7" Warren Central @tylerh_33
Cannen Houser 2024 6'3" Carroll @CannenHouser
Carmello Howard 2024 6'1" Riverside Therealmello4
Jase Howell 2023 5'8" Madison Grant jasehowell10
Heritier (Taye) Hubbard 2024 6'0" Franklin Community
Chris Huerta 2024 5'10" Carroll Jr/sr (flora)
Dawson Hundley 2023 6'0" Blackford
Wesley Hunt 2024 6'4" Northeastern
Carson Hunter 2022 5'10" Franklin Community
Connor Hussong 2023 6'3" Tipton connorhussong25
Chandler Jackson 2022 6'7" Warren Central
Rhett Johnson 2023 6'5" Bloomington South RhettJo89688267