Dallas Stock Up Showcase Attendees

Attendee Name Class Height High School Twitter Handle
Daniel Adame 2022 6'0" Lakeview Centennial @Danieladame_009
Garrison Blair 2024 5'10" Hebron @GarrisonBlair2
Jalile Bost 2023 5'11" Pebble Hills @jalilebost
Jonah Bowman 2024 6'2" Rock Hill - Prosper @jonahhbowman
Jax Brown 2025 6'1" Weiss jaxmaddenbrown
Arkeith Brown Jr. 2023 5'10" Rock Hill
Connor Carrington 2023 6'5" Arlington @C_Carrington_
Kye Cavin 2023 6'3" Rockwall @kye_cavin
Braylon Cole 2023 5'4" Lamar BraylonCole22
Camrin Cole 2024 5'10" Seguin Higchool cam_plaboi
Jahbori Cooper-Suttice 2025 5'11" Crowley @CooperJahbori
Kaelan Council 2023 6'2" Hebron
Dylan Coyle 2023 6'0" Palmer Ridge @dylancoyle27
Ahmani Davis 2022 5'9" Bartlett @901Adavis
Hudson Emeterio 2024 6'3" Argyle @EmeterioHudson
Nicholas Farris 2024 6'7" Hp @Nicholasfarris6
Kaden Freeman 2023 6'4" Reedy Kaden_freeman9
Nikaidian Gray 2023 5'11" Lake Dallas nikaidian_gray
Harrison Hackbarth 2024 6'1" Grapevine @H__Hackbarth
Daxton Hembree 2022 6'0" Westville @HembreeDaxton
Ethan Hemby 2023 6'2" Plano Senior @ethan_hemby
Delonte Henderson 2024 5'10" V.r. Eaton @delontehenders1
Drew Huff 2023 6'2" Sterlington
Karlos Jackson II 2023 5'10" Cedar Ridge karlosjackson34
Christopher Jimerson Jr 2025 5'9" North Crowley Chrisjimersonj1