Iowa Top 250 Expo Attendees

Attendee Name Class Height High School Twitter Handle Jersey Number Team Number
Alex Aguirre 2023 6'3" Ankeny @a30_alex
Cole Arnold 2024 6'3" Abraham Lincoln colearnold11382
Andrew Austin 2023 6'6" Central Lyon @Austin_Andrew1
Christian Baccile 2025 6'0" Dowling Catholic @CBaccile2025
Brody Bauer 2023 6'2" Newton bauerbrody3
Joe Bean 2024 6'3" Xavier @Joebean2024
Cole Beinborn 2025 6'3" Pleasant Valley @cole_beinborn
Tanner Berggren 2024 6'3" Bondurant Farrar
Ian Bettis 2023 6'5" Linn-mar @ian46312069
Martrell Blakey 2024 6'4" Jefferson - Cedar Rapids @blakeymartrell
Landon Blatchford 2023 6'6" West Monona Landon Blatchford
Ben Bockman 2024 6'4" Decorah @benbockman22
Matthew Bockman 2024 6'1" Decorah matthewbockman2
Carter Boettcher 2023 6'1" Sioux Central @cboettcher23
Redek Born 2024 6'3" Norwalk redekborn
Jojo Both 2023 6'5" Storm Lake Jojo_both
Creighton Bracker 2025 6'6" Abraham Lincoln CreightonB24
Drew Britson 2023 6'1" Ghv DrewBritson1
Kenny Brooks 2023 6'0" North
Adam Bryte 2024 6'2" Adm @adam_bryte
Kanyon Bryte 2024 6'5" Western Dubuque @kanyonbryte
Lance Bunde 2024 6'0" Adair-casey/guthrie Center @bunde_lance
Stevie Cain 2024 6'1" Cedar Rapids Washington steviecain05
Jayden Calabro 2024 5'6" Abraham Lincoln JaydenCalabro
Desmon Campbell 2025 6'1" Des Moines East