Kentucky Top 250 Expo Attendees

Attendee Name Class Height High School Twitter Handle Jersey Number Team Number
Nnamdi Ajaezu 2023 6'0" Randal K. Cooper Nnamdiaja
Dumaka Ajaezu 2023 6'0" Randal K. Cooper Dumama1Aja
Jacob Arthur 2023 6'3" Felicity Franklin Jacob_arthur14
Reece Asher 2025 5'8" Seneca @Reece2Asher
Luke Beickman 2025 5'11" Owensboro Catholic @LBeickman
Noah Bennett 2025 5'9" Central Hardin
Davion Bibb 2023 6'3" Seneca
Jace Birney 2025 6'3" Ballard Memorial @jace_birney
Hayden Blakeman 2025 6'4" Green Co Haydenblakeman2
Maurice Bonner 2023 5'11" Fort Knox
Armelo Boone 2025 6'2" Fredrick Douglass
Seivan Braffet-Joiner 2023 5'11" Whitefield Academy sbraffet
Spencer Breeden 2024 6'1" Grant County spencer_breeden
Carter Bresser 2025 6'5" Simon Kenton bresser_carter
RILEY BROWN 2024 6'3" Washington Co @riley.brown0
Dallas Bryant 2025 5'5" Whitefield Academy
Caleb Burnett 2024 6'0" Cj Academy
Cam Campbell 2023 6'4" Edmonson County
Anthony Casey 2025 5'10" Fort Knox
Jacob Chiles 2025 5'10" Lexington Catholic @jacob_chiles
Will Coomes 2024 5'11" Nelson County will.coomes21
Cameron Croney 2024 6'0" Fairdale @cameron_croney
Cooper Davenport 2025 5'11" Henderson @cooperdavenpor5
Vincent Dawson 2025 6'5" Great Crossing
Jonathan DeGroff 2025 6'2" Ryle