Wisconsin Top 250 Expo Attendees

Attendee Name Class Height High School Twitter Handle Jersey Number Team Number
Brady Corso 2024 6'1" Neenah Brady_Corso
Sam Coulthard 2023 6'2" Neenah @SamCoulthard5
Nicholas Dalland 2024 6'4" Whitnall
Jay Dalton 2023 6'2" Fond Du Lac @DaltonJamariea
Devin Davenport 2023 6'2" Milwaukee Lutheran @dehvoo22
Isaiah Deitz 2023 6'6" Chequamegon isaiah_deitz
Hogan Demovsky 2023 6'2" De Pere @HoganDemovsky
Roan Demovsky 2025 5'10" De Pere @RoanDemovsky
Nathan Deprez 2024 6'2" Kaukauna @NathanDeprez8
Kaden Diaz 2024 6'3" Oregon kadendiaz5
Daylen Dotson 2023 6'1" Sun Prairie East @kingd3050
Eli Erickson 2025 5'10" Three Lakes elierickson15
Jaiye Famakinwa 2023 5'6" Grafton Higchool @jaiyefamakinwa
Jack Field 2023 6'7" Wisconsin Dells Jackfield_5
Preston Fields 2025 6'0" Saint Mary Catholic @Preston_fields1
Brogan Finnegan 2024 6'4" Waterford @FinneganBrogan
Mason Flees 2025 5'11" Neenah MasonFlees
Preston Follis 2025 5'11" Lodi @prestonfollis14
Mason Freiburger 2024 6'6" Germantown
Bennett Fried 2023 6'6" La Crosse Central @bennett_fried
Harold Frye III 2025 5'10" Menomonee Falls Trey_Z3r0
Jamari Gamble 2023 6'3" Riverside University Jamarigamble1
asher garrison 2024 5'9" Watersmeet
Ari Giannopoulos 2023 6'0" North @AriGiannopoulos
Zach Glewen 2023 6'6" Sheboygan Lutheran