Oklahoma Top 250 Expo Attendees

Attendee Name Class Height High School Twitter Handle Jersey Number Team Number
Braydon Morgan 2024 5'8" Guthrie
Sebastian Perry 2023 6'1" Heritage Hall @sebdaboss7
Carter Perry 2023 5'11" Vanoss @carterperry19
Seth Pratt 2023 6'3" Tulsa Memorial @sethpratt22
Ty'Heem Proctor 2023 5'9" U.s Grant Tyheemproctor
Vance Raney 2022 6'2" Cashion @VanceRaney
Koby Reed 2022 6'1" Chelsea @KobyReed_11
Maverick Ridenour 2021 6'3" Kingfisher @ridenour30
Tobias Roland jr. 2021 6'3" Putnam City West Tobias2saucey
Jace Scott 2021 6'1" Caney Valley @JaceSco23031168
Corry Smith 2023 6'4" Heritage Hall
Kamden Snell 2023 5'10" Broken Arrow kamdensnell4
Jack Southern 2022 5'11" Wagoner @JackSouthern10
Jackson Sowards 2024 6'3" Metro Christian Academy n/a
Gron Tata 2023 5'11" Jenks gron_tata
Isaiah Taylor 2024 6'3" Choctaw
Wyatt Thompson 2023 5'8" Broken Arrow wyatt_thompson4
D’andre Titsworth 2022 6'0" Muskogee Dre98148808
Whitney Wade 2023 5'8" Marlow whitneywade_
Deuce Walden 2023 6'2" Arkoma DeuceWalden
Orie Walker 2023 6'3" Heritage Hall @orie_walker
Kade Walter 2023 6'3" Edmond Memorial
Aiden Webb 2023 5'8" Edmond Santa Fe
Riley Whorton 2023 5'9" Deer Creek
Michal Wooldridge 2022 6'8" Bethany mhwooldridge6