Wisconsin Top 250 Expo (Class of 2021-2022) Attendees

Attendee Name Class Height High School Twitter Handle Jersey Number Team Number
Devyn Orr 2022 6'2" Menomonee Falls Higchool devynorr_
Jacquez Overstreet 2021 6'3" Oshkosh West
Pete Pavelec 2021 6'1" Mcfarland @pete21pavelec
Charlie Pfefferle 2022 6'0" Xavier
Vinko Polovic 2021 6'7" Franklin @vinkopolovic
Benjamin Porath 2021 6'1" New London
James qualley 2022 6'5" Stevenson james qualley
Isaac Raddatz 2022 5'10" Oconto Falls
Marko Rajkovic 2021 6'5" Franklin @rajkovic_marko
Gavin Ralph 2021 6'4" gavinralph1
Nate Reiff 2022 6'7" Southwestern NateReiff15
Andre Renta 2022 6'0" Hudson @AndreRenta
Tanner Resch 2021 6'1" Sussex Hamilton @tanner_resch
Joe Reuter 2021 6'4" Chippewa Falls @JoeReuter5
Jonah Rindfleisch 2021 6'8" Wisconsin Lutheran @Jfleisch12
Angelo Rizzo 2021 6'3" Janesville Craig
Bryson Roche 2022 6'0" Little Chute @brysonroche15
Antonio Rodriguez 2021 6'1" Shorewood
Eli Schmidt 2022 6'4" Neenah @elischmidt_15
Bennett Sherry 2021 6'5" Verona Area @bennettsherry_
Charles Singleton 2021 6'5" Wauwatosa East Higchool AlexS_2021
Tyson Skalecki 2022 6'6" Union Grove
John Sliga 2021 6'3" St. Thomas More @johnsliga
Jacksen Smith 2022 6'2" Rhinelander @jacksensmith02
Reece Sproul 2021 6'7" Stoughton sproul_reece