Iowa Top 250 Expo Attendees

Attendee Name Class Height High School Twitter Handle Jersey Number Team Number
Drew Schreurs 2023 6'1" Ankeny Centennial @drewschreurs
Ra'Mir Scott 2021 5'11" Waterloo East RamirScott4
Jackson Severson 2023 5'10" Linnmar @JacksonSeverso1
Trey Shearer 2021 5'11" Montezuma @treyshearer10
Masin Shearer 2023 5'7" Montezuma @masinshearer
Mason Slaymaker 2021 5'9" Clear Creek Amana mason_slaymaker
Sam Slight 2022 6'5" Storm Lake @sam14slight
Jackson Snyder 2022 6'0" Ankeny Centennial jackson31797272
Kamden Steffen 2023 6'0" Mmcru kamdensteffen1
Grant Stolka 2021 6'5" North Fayette Valley
Matt Stueckradt 2021 5'9" Ankeny @mattstueckradt
Jevin Sullivan 2022 6'4" North Polk @sullivanjevin
Landen Sullivan 2021 5'10" Dike-new Hartford landensully13
Lenny Tabakovic 2021 6'4" Urbandale @_LT22_
Douglas Taylor 2023 6'5" Newman Catholic @DTaylor_23_
Joey Tollefson 2022 5'10" West Marshall @TollefsonJoey
Jackie Truong 2022 5'10" Perryville
Osceola Tyon 2022 6'0" Meskwaki Settlement School @OsceolaTyon0
Grant Uecker 2024 6'0" Urbandale @GrantUecker2
Quincy Underwood 2021 6'3" Washington @quincyunderwoo2
Elijah Vos 2023 6'5" Hoover
Aidan Wagner 2021 6'0" Galesburg AidanWagner12
Ty Walker 2021 5'11" Valley @walker_ty
Jakob Washington 2021 6'2" West Fork @Jwashington40
Cail Weaver 2021 6'0" West Fork Cail_weaver