Indiana Top 250 Expo Attendees

Attendee Name Class Height High School Twitter Handle
Drew Adzia 2022 5'9" Crown Point @DrewAdzia
Braden Allem 2022 6'3" South Vermillion bradenj_allen
Evan Altman 2021 6'5" Brebeuf evanaltman3
Austin Ambrose 2022 6'8" Batavia @austinambrose12
Trenton Askew 2021 6'5" Lane Tech trenton_askew
Landen Babusiak 2022 6'9" Hanover Central Landenbabusiak
Marcus Becher 2023 6'2" Heritage Hills Na
Connor Benson 2021 6'5" Saint Viator
Peyton Bledsoe 2023 6'3" Loogootee Pbledsoe2023
Xavier Booker 2023 6'10" Cathedral xavier.b.23
Jordan Bowles 2022 6'1" Park Tudor @jbowles_1
Kobi Bowles 2024 6'0" Lawrence North @kobi01607595
Payton Branch 2021 6'2" Oak Forest
Clayton Bridwell 2022 5'10" Twin Lakes @ClaytonB_20
Dawson Brock 2023 6'2" Benton Central dawsonbrock8
Grant Brown 2022 6'4" R. Nelson Snider Grant260
Pervis Brunson III 2022 5'10" Niles North
Keaton Buuck 2023 6'5" Crown Point Buuckkeaton
Dylan Carlquist 2022 5'11" John Hersey dylan_carlquist
Charles Chanin 2022 6'4" Pike
Adam Claybourne Jr 2021 6'4" C.i.c.s. Longwood @claybourne_jr
Mason Closson 2021 6'0" Bethany Christian mason_closson
Jermaine Coleman 2023 6'7" Park Tudor _jermaineC_2
Karson Colin 2023 6'4" Lake Central karso Colin@colinfamlove
Myles Colvin 2023 6'4" Heritage Christian mylesjcolvin